Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

sales

5

Perfect service

11 April 2018

service

4

All seemed to be well explained.

11 April 2018

service

5

Everything went according to plan and the staff were very courteous and helpful.

10 April 2018

service

5

Car collected on time , kept informed and car returned on time

09 April 2018

sales

3

We were shown the basics and left to get on with it. I think that because we already had a mini it was assumed that we were familiar with the car.

07 April 2018

service

4

Great experience. All went to plan.

06 April 2018

service

2

Car returned with 3 chips on bonnet not there previously and could not be a stone chip as there are 3in a group.Headlight alignment failure warning light illuminated on the first drive after car returned. Told garage, but next day it was ok

04 April 2018

service

5

Always provide good service

04 April 2018

sales

5

Alex was brilliant, couldn’t do enough to help. Stuck to my budget and I got everything that I wanted. Kept me up to date every week letting me know how the car was getting on and handover was well organised and quick

03 April 2018

service

4

There was a little waiting but they gave me a discount

03 April 2018

service

5

above

03 April 2018

sales

5

Attentive

02 April 2018

service

5

Good service. Car collected. Loved that it was beautifully valeted.

02 April 2018

service

5

prompt, efficient and courteous service.

30 March 2018

service

5

Everyday is a mini adventure and that needs a reliable and economic car. Specialist Cars in Tring keep me and my mini adventuring.

29 March 2018

sales

5

On time for delivery all very smooth and straight forward always a pleasurable experience

27 March 2018

service

5

No issues, all went to plan

27 March 2018

sales

5

Fully engaged experience from Alex Woodland at Tring dealership. Always helpful with any queries. Regular updates no chasing needed exceeded my expectation on delivery timing - complete delight!

27 March 2018

service

3

Good communications generally around the service but crazy email with embedded video link sent out prior to service.

26 March 2018

service

5

Excellent service from inspection to delivery. Kept well informed.

26 March 2018

service

5

Very friendly and let me no what was going on.

24 March 2018

service

4

I have no reason to douby=t the competence of the service team

23 March 2018

sales

5

Always kept informed and know what was happening with my order at every stage. Videos and emails - really informative ...

22 March 2018

service

5

Because I am satisfied with the service I have received.

22 March 2018

service

5

They collected and returned my car free of charge, which made having the work done to my car exceptionally easy and convenient

17 March 2018

service

4.5

New part seems to fit - no problems so far! Plus see above comment.

17 March 2018

service

5

Always welcoming, work done to high standard

16 March 2018

sales

5

As before everyone was helpful and everything was explained at each stage which was reassuring

16 March 2018

sales

5

Everything went really smoothly, and would have given five stars but the dust caps were missing from the tyres.

14 March 2018

service

5

Faultless service

12 March 2018

service

5

Very efficient and accommodating.

10 March 2018

service

4

The thing that let the experience down was the brand new mini and it was filthy inside and out it spoiled it for me should always be clean

09 March 2018

service

5

I think my answer is covered in the above question. However, the friendly team are always knowledgeable, helpful and supportive. Thank you personally, Specialist Cars Tring.

08 March 2018

service

5

From purchasing the vehicle to having the car collected and returned after a fault was discovered the staff could not be more helpful.Salesman, service manager and delivery drivers.

04 March 2018

service

4

Mot and service carried out efficiently, but there was an impression I didn’t know about the messages delivered on the dashboard about servicing etc.

02 March 2018

service

5

Always called regarding any additional work and updated when complete

02 March 2018

service

3.5

Overall good.

27 February 2018

service

4

peace of mind knowing the vehicle has been well checked over

25 February 2018

service

4

The staff are extremely helpful

23 February 2018

service

5

resolved issue quickly

21 February 2018

service

2

The fault it went in for was not rectified.The rear brakes are making a rubbing grinding sound. The reviews on line for my model of car say that this is a common problem and you have to fight with mini to get it fixed. Tring says no fault with car!

17 February 2018

service

5

Proactively identified warranty work that was completed as advised. Good pricing too.

13 February 2018

service

5

Above expectation

13 February 2018

service

4

Only one niggle - I had to go back to get the service book stamped and to get the service warning light reset.

09 February 2018

service

5

All good.

02 February 2018

service

5

Fantastic service . Polite knowledgable & efficient

30 January 2018

service

5

All that was planned was completed

30 January 2018

service

5

Very happy with the service received from booking my car in and being kept up to date through out the day it was in the garage.

29 January 2018

sales

5

My experience was really great. I felt special and excited and love the video updates