Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

service

4

As above. All fine apart from a few niggles

15 August 2019

service

5

They went out of their way to help me during some challenging circumstances. They could not have been more helpful nor more kind.

08 August 2019

service

4

even though unexpected issues were found, the work was done quickly and gave me confidence, the garage was flexible to my needs during the weektime

08 August 2019

sales

4

Whist it was lovely getting my car earlier than originally anticipated, it did add some pressure ensuring the money was all in place, securing insurance etc. Not a major problem but hence slightly lower score.

05 August 2019

service

4

Not given 5 stars as despite dropping it at 8.30 it still hadn't been taken in until well after 10, frustrating when having to drive through rush hour traffic to get it there.

04 August 2019

sales

5

Was kept fully informed throughout and loved the personal video messages and emails!

04 August 2019

service

5

Great customer service.

30 July 2019

service

5

Service is second to none, always reliable

28 July 2019

sales

5

I was kept up to date with how everything was proceeding by Steve and given all the information on how mobility works it was easy and hassle free

21 July 2019

service

5

Tring were very helpful in diagnosing our electrical issue and working in partnership with mini Oxford who had dealt with previous electrical issues with our car. Both mini service providers were excellent and looked after us extremely well

21 July 2019

service

5

They fixed a problem under warranty. And washed my aces car. How could I be anything other than completely satisfied?

19 July 2019

sales

5

Called us regularly with updates on delivery, took great care to explain every step.

16 July 2019

sales

5

I've always found the service and attention to detail excellent.

16 July 2019

service

5

Problem identified and resolved speedily

15 July 2019

service

5

very efficient .

12 July 2019

service

4

It was just a safety check. What more can I say.

11 July 2019

sales

4

Don't collect it until the afternoon!

10 July 2019

sales

5

Kamila who served us was fantastic - on collection was very helpful.

10 July 2019

sales

5

Darren our sales person was extremely helpful and kept us informed with regular updates on the build, shipping and delivery of our MINI. When we picked it up he took us through as much as possible so that we were happy driving away.

10 July 2019

sales

5

Friendly and polite staff,

07 July 2019

service

4

Once again a Great service with the comfort of knowing work carried out has been done to the highest mini standards. Although a bit pricey I am prepared to pay that for peace of mind.

04 July 2019

service

4

Apart from the slight delay in picking up the car, I was pleased with the service

30 June 2019

sales

5

Because I get first rate service for everything needed to run a car and not ever felt rushed.

26 June 2019

service

5

Video sent showing underneath car and fully explaining any concerns

24 June 2019

service

5

Professionalism of the staff

22 June 2019

service

5

They did a very good job

22 June 2019

sales

5

Excellent friendly informative and very helpful service from all at the dealership

19 June 2019

service

5

As above plus useful video of my car during MOT

18 June 2019

service

3

Cost.

17 June 2019

service

4

I felt it was a little on the expensive side but great service though.

17 June 2019

service

5

Good servkce, friendly staff

17 June 2019

sales

5

Excellent service from Darren - answered queries promptly & kept me updated

16 June 2019

service

5

Excellent customer care and service

12 June 2019

sales

5

Exceptional service and commitment

10 June 2019

service

4

Excellent, but please tell me in advance which building to go to!

09 June 2019

sales

5

Everything went so well and I drove out with an amazing car

08 June 2019

service

5

I had a problem with my car a week or so into getting it and the after care service was brilliant.

07 June 2019

sales

5

Car came on time and signing over of it seamless.

03 June 2019

service

4

Good customer liasion

02 June 2019

service

4

Great that you receive a video of the work

02 June 2019

service

5

Through out the whole process I was kept well informed of what was going on with my car.I found the video clip most helpful, an Oscar performance!

27 May 2019

service

5

Explained the issue's clearly.

24 May 2019

sales

5

They were extremely helpful.