Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

service

5

The two staff that helped me were very efficient and easy to understand. The whole process went very smoothly. Thanks

08 October 2019

service

5

Very easy to make booking. Very polite and helpful staff. Concise information given about the state of my car and its requirements during the service.

08 October 2019

service

5

Helpful. Knowledgeable

05 October 2019

service

5

Helped out in an emergency and enabled me to proceed on my journey very quickly

05 October 2019

service

4

Have to wait for two faults under warranty to be ordered

04 October 2019

service

5

Requested check carried out, No problem found

02 October 2019

sales

5

did all they could to find the right car

01 October 2019

sales

5

Kamila Gryszka went the extra mile from ordering the vehicle to collection. She sent regular exciting updates and kept me in the loop throughout the production period. On collection she patiently explained the controls and set up the My Mini App.

01 October 2019

service

5

Very professional

29 September 2019

sales

5

Car came in early

27 September 2019

service

1

Repair time involved was long. The technical conversations during the garage time were unconvincing. The trouble shooting methodology did not succeed very well. It was expensive.

27 September 2019

service

4

Good service

27 September 2019

sales

5

Good follow up, questions answered & everything proceeded as expected.

24 September 2019

service

5

They sorted things out that I wasnt even aware needed doing

23 September 2019

service

5

Excellent client liaison from Alan during a very testing two months whilst waiting for a part to be delivered from BMW. Speedy fix of my car once the part finally arrived. Maybe you could give BMW some lessons!

22 September 2019

service

5

They are really helpful

22 September 2019

service

5

All the staff at MINI service in Tring made my experience very easy and straight forward.

19 September 2019

sales

4

Late delivery

18 September 2019

service

5

They do what they say and allways go that extra mile

16 September 2019

service

5

The person I dealt with was VERY helpful, he gave me tips about driving my Mini when I had a problem with my catalytic convertor.

15 September 2019

service

5

I have always had excellent service, that's why I drive 20 miles to return to where I bought my Mini

12 September 2019

sales

5

Customer Service from MINI TRING Kamila Gryszka wonderful

11 September 2019

service

4

This rating reflects my overall assessment of the service experience.

08 September 2019

service

5

Speaks for itself

02 September 2019

service

5

Keep you informed of problems & costs

31 August 2019

service

5

Good experience quick and professional service

31 August 2019

service

5

Quick and value for money

30 August 2019

service

5

Promptly seem and problems resolved

23 August 2019

service

5

Good value and customer friendly

17 August 2019

service

4

As above. All fine apart from a few niggles

15 August 2019

service

5

They went out of their way to help me during some challenging circumstances. They could not have been more helpful nor more kind.

08 August 2019

service

4

even though unexpected issues were found, the work was done quickly and gave me confidence, the garage was flexible to my needs during the weektime

08 August 2019

sales

4

Whist it was lovely getting my car earlier than originally anticipated, it did add some pressure ensuring the money was all in place, securing insurance etc. Not a major problem but hence slightly lower score.

05 August 2019

sales

5

Was kept fully informed throughout and loved the personal video messages and emails!

04 August 2019

service

4

Not given 5 stars as despite dropping it at 8.30 it still hadn't been taken in until well after 10, frustrating when having to drive through rush hour traffic to get it there.

04 August 2019

service

5

Great customer service.

30 July 2019

service

5

Service is second to none, always reliable

28 July 2019

sales

5

I was kept up to date with how everything was proceeding by Steve and given all the information on how mobility works it was easy and hassle free

21 July 2019

service

5

Tring were very helpful in diagnosing our electrical issue and working in partnership with mini Oxford who had dealt with previous electrical issues with our car. Both mini service providers were excellent and looked after us extremely well

21 July 2019

service

5

They fixed a problem under warranty. And washed my aces car. How could I be anything other than completely satisfied?

19 July 2019

sales

5

I've always found the service and attention to detail excellent.

16 July 2019

sales

5

Called us regularly with updates on delivery, took great care to explain every step.