Customer Reviews
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2
01442 890666 or email stayathometring@specialistcars.co.uk

Customer Reviews

service

5

No time to elaborate

22 March 2020

service

5

Everything required was done timely

21 March 2020

service

4

Because I have no complaints. Everything went well.

20 March 2020

service

5

Very easy to book an appointment suitable for me, staff were very friendly welcoming and quick to sort my car out.

18 March 2020

service

3

Somewhat amazed with the price quoted for the brake fluid change. First time I have taken my car elsewhere to save over half the cost. £156 quoted by Mini - I paid £74 at a local garage near where I work in Leighton Buzzard.

15 March 2020

sales

5

Our experience through the mini representative Kamilla was outstanding

14 March 2020

sales

5

Courtney was very accommodating both pre and post sale

13 March 2020

sales

5

Great from start to finish

11 March 2020

service

5

Because it was finished promptly and.no.problems

10 March 2020

service

5

Good service

09 March 2020

sales

5

BMW, Speaks volumes!!!!

07 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service. Quick drop-off, and warranty replacement of something I didn't even know was broken!

03 March 2020

service

5

No issues

01 March 2020

service

5

Great service from friendly staff

28 February 2020

service

5

Sheree Oliver did an outstanding job. The technician assigned to my vehicle also did a great job and I love the video footage of my vehicle inspection

25 February 2020

sales

4

We were very well supported

22 February 2020

sales

4.5

We really like the way we were treated by everyone

22 February 2020

service

3

Car not cleaned properly. Scrappy wiper blades not replaced.

16 February 2020

service

4

Issues were resolved & I was kept informed during the process

16 February 2020

service

5

Always a pleasure. Good pricing. Great courtesy cars. I trust them wholeheartedly.

16 February 2020

service

5

I like the inspection videos. I am always kept informed When I rang and the call wasn't answered straight away they got back to me immediately rather than me having to bother to call them back. A nice touch

11 February 2020

service

5

Excellent all round sercice.

11 February 2020

service

5

Job done on time and at the indicated cost

10 February 2020

service

5

Friendly, professional, helpful service. Nice place to wait and someone who kept me updated. And a clean car to take away!

08 February 2020

service

5

Alan was an absolute pleasure to deal with, as well as John in his absence, I was kept informed at all times

06 February 2020

service

3

coz it's too expensive but very nice people

03 February 2020

service

5

All carried out to my satisfaction

30 January 2020

service

4

Job completed fine and promptly. Loan car brand new, great, but not checked over very well as when I was driving away, amber warning about tyre pressures!

29 January 2020

service

5

The staff are so thorough, responsive and friendly. The attention given to me and my car is second to none. The fact that I travel farther than I really need to in order to get my service done here speaks for itself!

28 January 2020

service

5

The team identified the problem and went the extra mile fixing it for me and cleaning my car - all on christmas eve!

24 January 2020

service

4

Good value

23 January 2020

service

5

Staff always very nice and helpful. Let me sit and wait and offered me drinks etc. Only note I would make is that the prices on the website for parts, are different from the service report which are different from the actual costs. Parity would help

21 January 2020

service

5

Good service

20 January 2020

service

5

great dealer

07 January 2020

service

5

Very efficient from start to finish

06 January 2020

sales

5

Good price good service fast delivery

05 January 2020

service

5

.